Grand Chapter Committees

Grand Chapter of Royal Arch Masons of the District of Columbia
2022 – 2023 Committees

*Grand Secretary and Grand High Priest are ‘Ex-Officio’ on all committees

Section 38:   Committee on Bylaws:
Chair: Anthony Pandolfo
Members: Anthony Pandolfo, Neilbert Knights, Fitzgerald Williams, Peter Brusoe.

Section 39:   Committee on Grievances
Chair: Grand King
Members: Grand King, Grand Scribe, Philip Palmer, Sr.

Section 40:   Committee on Recognition/Correspondence:
Chair: Grand Captain of the Host
Members: Grand Royal Arch Captain, Grand Sentinel

Section 41:   Committee on Work and Lectures:
Chair: Harold Grainger, PGHP
Members: Harold Grainger, Doug Cohen, Solomon Jackson

Section 42: Committee on Accounts:
Chair: Grand King
Members: Grand King, Grand Scribe, Grand Secretary, Grand Treasurer

Section 43: Committee on Jurisprudence:
Chair: Adam N. Tager
Members: Robert H. Starr, Richard Chandler

Section 44:   Committee on Royal Arch Advancement
Chair: Kevin L. Coy
Members: Kevin L. Coy, Andrew Uhlman, Grand Treasurer

Section 45:   Committee on General Grand Chapter Awards:
Chair: Grand High Priest
Members: Grand High Priest, Grand King, Grand Scribe, Grand Secretary

Section 46:   Committee on Editing and Printing:
Chair: Chris Ruli
Members: Chris Ruli, Elijah Mills